NEW Movie Annnounced: “Naruto Shippuuden Movie 5: Blood Prison”

Naruto Shippuuden Movie 5: Blood Prison

Release Date: 30th / July / 2011

New NARUTO Movie!!!YAY!!” am I really supposed to be happy about this?«but before i give my thoughts on this naruto movie, the movie will have an Anime short right at the beginning titled “Naruto Vs Konohamaru: The Burning Chunnin Exam”» Now back to our regular station….The last Naruto movie I’ve tried to watch was Bonds and PHUCK!!!!! that was disappointing as HELL, I stopped watching after 40th minute I couldnt subject my eyes and brain to such pain anymore, and personally the BEST Naruto movie I’ve seen is the one with the knight kid whats his name again!?!?…Temujin right right!!, moving on. The movie looks like its going to take place right before the “4th Great Ninja War” starts and apparently Naruto is trying to “Assasinate” The 5 Kages (BULLSHIT!!, I know right?), but I guess they had to find something Out Of Character to peek our interest for this Naruto movie to catch our slight interest (they failed getting my attention BTW!). Since hearing about the New Movie I said to myself “maybe I should give the other movies a chance? (HAHAHA right…)”, but in truth watching “Naruto become an assassin would initially be interesting to see but overall is BULLSHIT!! I bet there’s someone out there with a bloodline limit who can make an exact copy of the person but only by getting hold of some of their BLOOD before hand and command the copy to do their bidding!!! That’s the message I got from watching the trailer on the first time :), but as some of you are hardcore Naruto fans I do hope you enjoy the film, cause I havent enjoyed one of these films in years.